You are here

Nominations and Elections

2020 Elections

We will be electing members to a number of different boards and committees. Nominations will be recieved by returning the nomination form by March 20. Elections will take place for the following positions:

Global Mission Committee
(1) At-Large

Congregational Ministry Board
(5) At-large

Committee on Discipline
(1) At-Large Lay Male
(2) At-Large Lay Female
(4) At-Large Rostered Minister

Consultation Committee
(2) At-Large Rostered Minister

Rocky Mountain Synod Council

Southeast Colorado Conference:  Rostered Minister

Wyoming Conference: Lay

Border Conference: Rostered Minister

Boulder/Broomfield Conference: Lay

Metro West Conference: Lay

Metro South Conference: Rostered Minister

At Large Ethnic Specific

At Large: Rostered Minister

At Large Youth

At Large Young Adult


To be considered for any of these positions, please fill out a nomination form, found in the right-hand column on this page. Nominations are due by March 20. Nominations will NOT be received from the floor.

Nominating Committee
The Rev. Jason McSpadden
The Rev. Teri Hermsmeyer
Diana Biggs, Synod Council Representative